Hello an11214038_778383822687_8606571112025726848_nd welcome!
My name is Avery  and I am the author/outfit arranger here at A Very Well Dressed Woman. I started this blog after noticing a serious lack in plus size clothing on ‘Buy This’ lists on popular fashion websites. This was extremely disheartening to me as I am definitely not a size 2 or even a size 18 (the new 2XL for some clothing sites) and am often finding myself extremely discouraged when trying to find online outfit look-books that would fit a very full-figured woman. While I would not call myself a fashionista, I feel I am up to the challenge of trying to help full-figured women find the outfits that fit their body perfectly.
Here at A Very Well Dressed Woman I hope to provide fashion advice and an online outfit look-book for those of us who have been blessed with fuller hips and curves. All the outfits or wardrobes on this site are arranged by me with occasional input from my mom, Marie, and all are geared towards women’s sizes 16 and up. I also understand that many of us are working with tight clothing budgets so almost each item will be under $150. Occasionally I may splurge and arrange a pricier outfit, but for the most part all outfits are designed for those on a budget.
For a look into styles I love please check out my Pinterest Board. I also have a second blog designed for those who are curvaceous and love to Disney Bound: Disney Bound with Curves.
Again welcome and I hope I can help you find your next amazing outfit that fits your curves perfectly!
Leave a Reply

